Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

GW2>MOP

in every aspect there is no denying it. and even blizzard knows it, thats y u all get ur new blizzard MMO sometime soon.

As you can see below I am a wow veteran since beta of 2004.

Comments

• Eir_SEir_S Member UncommonPosts: 4,440
    Every aspect except raiding maybe... was never a huge fan of it myself.  But I expect this thread will get locked.  It's bait of the most delicious kind.
  • HricaHrica Member UncommonPosts: 1,129
    get ready for full force kung-fu pokemon panda retaliation....take cover bro
  • kadepsysonkadepsyson Member UncommonPosts: 1,919

Usually a full game is better than just an expansion.  Whatever GW2 needs to get an edge I guess!

• invizoinvizo Member Posts: 41
    Originally posted by Eir_S
    Every aspect except raiding maybe... was never a huge fan of it myself.  But I expect this thread will get locked.  It's bait of the most delicious kind.

lol it will.  I do miss raiding but it is like, ok i completed all the available raids now what?

SEE YOU GUYS IN 3 MONTHS WHEN THEY GIVE US 2 MORE HOURS OF RAID CONTENT.

Originally posted by invizo
    Originally posted by Eir_S

lol it will.  I do miss raiding but it is like, ok i completed all the available raids now what?

SEE YOU GUYS IN 3 MONTHS WHEN THEY GIVE US 2 MORE HOURS OF RAID CONTENT.

At first I thought you were talking about the GW2 dungeons and the paid expansions coming to add more.

• LtldoggLtldogg Member UncommonPosts: 282

I've played GW2 since launch and just restarted playing WoW with the launch of MoP (haven't played since 2005) and for me:

MoP > GW2

Why, because WoW is great at implementing PvE story and making the quests and levels flow.  I do think GW2 is innovative and does some great things, but I value smooth gameplay (themepark - style) and story that really pulls me in, which is what WoW does best.

• AconsarAconsar Member Posts: 262