Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

So ppl sending stupid tweets and ppl paying for it gets beta access, but not vets of PS1?

RasputinRasputin Member UncommonPosts: 602

I still have received no beta invitation as an oldschool veteran of PS1 - as they promised. But I read about tweeters being rewarded for silly comments and ppl paying their way in.

Comments

• Yoottos'HorgYoottos'Horg Member UncommonPosts: 297
    They also didn't specify WHEN you would receive an invite for Beta...
  • OpapanaxOpapanax Member Posts: 973

There's plenty of Vets in Planetside 2 beta. It's super easy to get a beta key, they are always handing some out and many sites promote for Beta keys..

I get that you want in tho, so I won't say too much here..

PM before you report at least or you could just block.

• GitmixGitmix Member UncommonPosts: 605

I'm a PS1 vet (only played a few months after release) and I got my beta invite during the second wage, as announced.

You sure you registered for beta on the proper account? (herp, derp...well you never know :)

• Axllow18Axllow18 Member UncommonPosts: 400

If you are a vet and signed up for the beta with your vet account then you should already be in.

If you did not get invited, then twitter Smed or email the help email that was posted on both Twitter and PSU. If all else fails post on the official forums that you never got your invite and ask for help.

If you truely are a vet that got skipped over then you will get invited, they have fixxed it for several people I know.

• NickraiderNickraider Member UncommonPosts: 131