Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Swtor is a great game!

I have been playing swtor for over 6 months now, counting beta. Here is what people really have to look at. Bioware has done a great job since beta of listening to the players.. to the majority. But, you can not please everyone at once. Things that I want to see in the game, others will not... and vice versa. There are some great changes coming out in 1.2 and more to follow. They have not even gone through their first year yet and already I know that I will stay with them.. and no, this is by far not my first MMO.

Comments

• RelGnRelGn Member Posts: 494

Originally posted by Aedales

I have been playing swtor for over 6 months now, counting beta. Here is what people really have to look at. Bioware has done a great job since beta of listening to the players.. to the majority. But, you can not please everyone at once. Things that I want to see in the game, others will not... and vice versa. There are some great changes coming out in 1.2 and more to follow. They have not even gone through their first year yet and already I know that I will stay with them.. and no, this is by far not my first MMO.

When a game has many problems and is full of bugs and a company adds in their next update mount emotes then u got to realise that this company is not seious at all.Friendly advice.

• mbrodiembrodie Member RarePosts: 1,504

if bioware listened to their players.. 1.2 would have been what we got at launch.. not the beta quality product we actually got.

• Nadya3Nadya3 Member Posts: 348

Great, most boring game ever too.   and 0 costumer support.

• Dekarx12Dekarx12 Member UncommonPosts: 380

Really? really? another one of these posts come on seriously... i thought we were over all these posts...

• Dekarx12Dekarx12 Member UncommonPosts: 380

[mod edit]

• eyeswideopeneyeswideopen Member Posts: 2,414