Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fair warning - dont give them your CC details !

2»

Comments

• RemyVorenderRemyVorender Member RarePosts: 3,991

I'm glad I stuck it out. Hell, I've been playing the game off and on since Beta and I just can't stay away because the game is just too good IMO. I've been playing MMOs since 1998 and I've played pretty much all of them. Fallen Earth easily cracks my top 5. The Territory Control and World Events coming down the pipe are only going to improve the experience.

Joined - July 2004

• Trolldefender99Trolldefender99 Member UncommonPosts: 416

After what happened with SOE...I only use game time cards now. Much better, and I never pay for a MMO that doesn't have them. That way when (not if, but when) the company gets hacked...what is the hacker going to do with a time card?

• NethermancerNethermancer Member Posts: 520

Originally posted by Lobotomist

Originally posted by stragen001

Edit: Originally posted snarky reply but then found this thread on the FE forums saying they have now fixed the issue where people were unable to cancel/change their subscriptions.

So there was a problem. Its now fixed. Everyone Rejoice :)

Thanks.

Well there you go....

Conviniently timed with server problems. Where everyone wanted to rage quit...

Anyway. It is downright ridicilous how people react to this posts.

I wonder if someone would write : dont rub handfulls of pins and razors in your eyes.

What the reactions would be ? : "LOL, Maybe you have sensitive eyes! Noob. I am am going to rub razors in my eyes right now!"

Same thing when two years ago (was it that long) european side of  WARHAMMER ONLINE , got 5 free days promotion (AUTOMATIC).

But what really happened that , after 5 days were up, everyone that ever had subscription was automatically resubscribed to the game , with no warning.