Quantcast

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Absolutely disgusting..

Comments

• jpnzjpnz Member Posts: 3,529

Originally posted by Aori

Originally posted by jpnz

Welcome to the INTERNET OP.

Any game with a large playerbase will have its share of bad apples. That's why you have the 'ignore' button.

Oh yes lets justify it i love it.. either way as i've mentioned when you have to ignore 2-3 players out of 5 per game it kinda leads to problems. The pure concentration of filth in this game is obscene.. more so than this internet everyone keeps speaking of as i assume the concentration is quite a bit less.. but hey i'm new to the internet.

So that said sure a large playerbase is obviously going to have more of everything however that doesn't mean it won't have the majority of one thing.

A community with 15M registered accounts is going to have bad apples.

Name another game/community with that many and lets see.

WoW had/has 11M-13M. Think that community is better?

Or what about Youtube? That popular video website.

Or what about Facebook? 

It sucks but you can't have 'all nice people' all the time in a community that size. Heck, you can't have all 'nice people' in a RL city with a population of 10M+.

Gdemami -
    Informing people about your thoughts and impressions is not a review, it's a blog.

• ZadawnZadawn Member UncommonPosts: 670

i don't give a damn about the others i do whatever i enjoy doing/picking etc.

• ThekandyThekandy Member Posts: 621

I see you have never played HoN, LoL is pretty much a paragon of social etiquette next to that.

Still, if you're new your number one priority should be to read guides on your chosen champion and practising 1on1 vs bots in a custom game to learn what your hero can do. Arm yourself with knowledge and people will see that you're at least trying to get better.