Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

asortion of Q's

im very new to this game and wondering alot how things workimage

1. is there any url with a big ole map of the world?

2. is the merchant jobb the only crafting job?

3. imagesems like that whas al i cud figur out for now any anwers is apriciatedimage

your logic is flawed, therfor you are flawd

your logic is flawed, therfor you are flawd

Comments

• RegisPhilbinRegisPhilbin Member Posts: 16

1.)  Yes. What he said. Also, there are resources for basically every aspect of the game, from character builds to quest requirements, to monsters and all their information (including exact damages, element, type, dropped items, dodge, stats, etc...). Try roempire.com for monster stats but I don't know when their last update was as I have not checked in quite some time.

2.a.)  Technically there are three job classes with crafting abilities. Archers can learn arrow crafting through a skill quest and basically just turn other items into arrows (ex. 1 "Phat Gem" = 100 "Phat Arrows and 1 "L33T Arrow".) Both the Merchant's 2-X classes, the Blacksmith (2-1) and Alchemist (2-2), can craft some items. Alchemists can make potions - both common potions and potions not otherwise available - and Blacksmiths can forge weapons - if they learn the forge skill for that weapon- and can enhance (Make "Very", "Very Very", or "Very Very Very" strong weapons) or add elemental properties (Fire Swordmace, Very Strong Ice Lance, etc...) to weapons.