Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Thinking of a return

Heffy424Heffy424 Member UncommonPosts: 524

Hey everyone I'm a SWG veteran that has returned many times and left for personal reasons in the passed, However with ToR only a few months away I wanted to get my Star Wars fix going early, and give one last run at SWG for old times sake. My main question ; is Bloodfin still a top server when last I played Bloodfin was still kicking very well and just curious if its heart rate is still going. Second Last time I played I didn't want to be one of the 9/10 players running around with a lightsaber as a Veteran I had a Jedi Pre-NGE and Pre-CU I had my fun with them, most difficult task I had was finding a suite of armor that was up to PvP standards just curious how this is acquired now a days as the main reason I am returning is to Pick up my Bounty Hunter and do that (I got very little out of the restuss pvp).

Comments

• BadgerSmakerBadgerSmaker Member Posts: 629

Originally posted by reid424

Hey everyone I'm a SWG veteran that has returned many times and left for personal reasons in the passed, However with ToR only a few months away I wanted to get my Star Wars fix going early, and give one last run at SWG for old times sake. My main question ; is Bloodfin still a top server when last I played Bloodfin was still kicking very well and just curious if its heart rate is still going. Second Last time I played I didn't want to be one of the 9/10 players running around with a lightsaber as a Veteran I had a Jedi Pre-NGE and Pre-CU I had my fun with them, most difficult task I had was finding a suite of armor that was up to PvP standards just curious how this is acquired now a days as the main reason I am returning is to Pick up my Bounty Hunter and do that (I got very little out of the restuss pvp).

Hey reid424,