Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I've Quite Mortal Online and I want a refund !!!!

Comments

• osmundaosmunda Member Posts: 1,087

Originally posted by Zarynterk

Notice this... I have been posting about Mortal Online for over 2 years...

Notice this... I was in the alpha they called beta...

Notice this... I said 2 years ago this game was complete crap, and jeeez whattya know, it is complete dog sh*t...

Notice this... I was one of the people who gave MO a chance by pre-ordering the game well in advance, and got f**ked for my patronage of an indie developer...

Take your clever observations elsewhere...

He was commenting on the OP not you.  Although, I do have to wonder, if you thought the game was complete crap 2 years ago, why did you pre-order within the last year?

• ThebozzThebozz Member UncommonPosts: 117

Originally posted by Thorii

Look at the name of the thread.

Look at the content on the OP.

Notice the spelling and constant use of hyperbole with some lies thrown in there.

Notice the same terms used by several other people on these forums and how the OP repeats exactly what they've been saying for the past month constantly.

Now notice this is a brand new account just to make this thread.

Am I blind?  Says OP joined in 2007 to me.  Not saying that changes anything he said, but the account was not made 3 years in advance just to troll the MO forum now.

• DiekfooDiekfoo Member Posts: 583

Notice the spelling and constant use of hyperbole with some lies thrown in there.

Notice the same terms used by several other people on these forums and how the OP repeats exactly what they've been saying for the past month constantly.

Yeah, I noticed that too. But the account isn't new. Even thou there are only 3 posts. 

• ThoriiThorii Member Posts: 81

Originally posted by Thebozz