Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Demo is unplayable

LhexLhex Member UncommonPosts: 262

I downloaded the demo last night but I kept crashing during every mission. It would be about 2 min into any mission I would CTD.

Also, could not see certain elements until I turned on AA.

Honestly the first mission seemed unnecessarily hard.  I died in like 3 hits - unless I am complete noob but the initial missions seemed boring and no way I could grind those to eventually get to level to pvp.

I tried to play this game - but due to constant crashing - inability to test pvp until lvl 20 - least from what I could tell as it said lvl 20 to get into arenas.

Unless there is a fix for the crashing - this demo is a waste. I wonder if it had to do with some graphic setting causing the crashes. As turning on AA helped me see UI elements.

Can anyone help the crashing?

Do you have to run missions until lvl 20 to pvp? Does it take awhile if so?

PvE in this game seems silly - is it a mandatory part of the game?

At this point I don't give games much time to win me over. If I can't run it I don't bother. I guess I am 30+ yr old now and I don't have the patience like I used to with games.

Intel Core Duo E8500, ATI 4870 Latest Drivers, 4gb Memory, Gigabyte X48-DS4, Windows Vista Updated

Comments

• MykellMykell Member UncommonPosts: 780

Just go to their forums and post your problem. The devs will try and answer ann reasonable requests. Or if you browse this section you might see someone else with your problem.

http://forum.globalagendagame.com/phpbb/viewforum.php?f=149

Also you need to be lvl10 to pvp now i think. It only takes an hour or so doing pve missions. I wouldn't advise doing the solo missions first off as they can be quite brutal for new players.

• SwaneaSwanea Member UncommonPosts: 2,401

PvP starts at 12.