Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LF: MMO that is solo friendly...

TwiggLeTwiggLe Member UncommonPosts: 85

So I really enjoy MMO's like alot.. 

I've played, 

DOAC, EQ2, Asheron's Call 1 and 2, Champions Online, Matrix Online, WoW, Vanguard, LotR, Lineage 2, Archlord, Star Wars Galaxies, Warhammer, Age of Conan, Aion, Dungeons and Dragons, and the list goes on... 

I don't mind going back to any of these (cept WoW really atm kinda waiting for the expansion.) but I wanted something that's pretty solo friendly. 

I'm not too good at finding people in games and grouping ect. So i need something that I can basically not have to group ( I don't mind grouping just hard for me to find groups. ). 

I don't mind PVP but I don't want it required. (either having the option to or server with/without pvp) I like crafting alittle but I don't tend to spend much time on it. Questing, Grinding, and Dungeons are what I like most. Loot and such is a big + 

I mostly tend to play Tank/Warrior classes, and sometimes hunter/ranger types. 

Any ideas?

Comments

• AnnwynAnnwyn Member UncommonPosts: 2,854

Dungeon Fighter Online.

It's something different from what you are used to. It's solo-able but may be a bit hard but It's extremely easy to find parties too (the party system makes it  so easy that you don't have to type anything, just look at the party list in your zone and select the party that's doing the same thing as you)

Definitively something to try while you wait for WoW Cataclysm or any other game.

• WrenderWrender Member Posts: 1,386
    Originally posted by TwiggLe

I've played, 
    DOAC, EQ2, Asheron's Call 1 and 2, Champions Online, Matrix Online, WoW, Vanguard, LotR, Lineage 2, Archlord, Star Wars Galaxies, Warhammer, Age of Conan, Aion, Dungeons and Dragons, and the list goes on...