Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

So apparently I dont know how to pvp

I  mean I've pvp'ed in many mmo's and was fairly good at it, but apparently I'm a noob for not knowing how to pvp in this game /sarcasim off

So this is what happend came back trying out the trial see if I like it chose cimaria the rp/pvp server and I got a lvl 21 barbarian going. Now I know I can expect higher lvls being in certian zones just to gank and grief cause their bored I understand that, I've been there. But When I'm in the middle of a quest and have about 4 mobs on me then a necro (same lvl so fair fight IF i see it coming) sends every pet they have at me what do I do, wel I run away try to get my barings she got me by surprise ok but I'm not stupid and going to fight at half health with not only all her pets but 4-5 mobs. So I get away I'm alive and she's shouting the whole l33t speak yeah you know those ones. 

Well I wait till i regen I find this necro and blitz her pot up she's hitting me with all here dot's and pets but  I kill her of course 5 sec's later i die from dots but, it was a fair fight, I enjoyed it. So i rez I'm happy and then I get a tell if you want to pvp you stand and fight or I'll farm you with my ranger! I really wanted to respond back but trials cant send messages I mean talk about bitter. If it isn't a 1 sided fight i guess some people hate pvp.

sorry I had to rant and I like this site better then AoC site lol

"Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the the universe." Albert Einstein

Comments

• thafireballthafireball Member Posts: 200

people like the necro should be kicked in the sack repeatedly by their mothers

• BarteauxBarteaux Member Posts: 483

Judging by your story, it isn't you who don't know how to pvp. If you as a necro need to use dirty tricks (attacking peeps busy fighting mobs), you are not very good at it.