Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Suckish MMOs

Okay, first of all, i kno people have posted something like this before, probably, idk. but like i can't get over it! I've been playing MMOs for a few years now and i cant help to notice once thing: the same boring, lousy, unfinished, lazy graphics. I haven't played any MMOs for the last few weeks , just cuz of this fact. Not only do the graphics piss me off, but the gameplay. I know the slow, "strategic" type of gameplay makes an MMO an MMO, but I think we need to change that. I really think that MMOs should be more fast-paced, exciting, pulse-pounding, like a FPS on an XBOX 360 or the PS3. I can't wait tho for games that will come out that are graphically amazing, and fast-paced like:

Aion

Continent of the Ninth

Tera

Argo

Dragon Nest

Huxley

Soul of the Ultimate Nation

Blade and Soul

Global Agenda

Champions Online

Comments

• HyanmenHyanmen Member UncommonPosts: 5,357

What you're asking for is an MMOFPS- fine with me, but I don't want to change MMORPG's into that.

Using LOL is like saying "my argument sucks but I still want to disagree".
  • VowOfSilenceVowOfSilence Member UncommonPosts: 565

this will be a funny thread.

Hype train -> Reality

• Zlayer77Zlayer77 Member Posts: 826
    Originally posted by aerocrombie