Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Anyone up for starting new characters together?

rellorello Member Posts: 186

I think it would be funner to start some new characters fresh and jjust level up , id do it with some friends but none of them show any interest in final fantasy XI, this would probably make the grouping easier and the game a bit more fun, any new comers or veterans interested? Im new to final fantasy xi i tried it near when it first came out but i just didnt have the time. However now that i have more time and am bored with games like WoW im thinking of picking up this game again .

Comments

• ic0n67ic0n67 Member Posts: 776
    Originally posted by rello

I think it would be funner to start some new characters fresh and jjust level up , id do it with some friends but none of them show any interest in final fantasy XI, this would probably make the grouping easier and the game a bit more fun, any new comers or veterans interested? Im new to final fantasy xi i tried it near when it first came out but i just didnt have the time. However now that i have more time and am bored with games like WoW im thinking of picking up this game again .

Welcome back from the dark side. It is always good to have people who are your friends play this game, it is unfortunate that none want to give it a shot. There is the free trail out there. If you wanted you could try to convince them to give it a try for 14 days, you might net a few of them.