Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Getting addicted to EvE...

SimmusSimmus Member Posts: 222

Hi,

i recently quit several mmo (lvl games) to play this game,

i dont know why,i like this game alot,make me want to not play any lvl game at all, it

must be the sense of freedom and skills based that make me happy.:)

anyone feeling this? lets share your impressions!

Comments

• ZykeZyke Member Posts: 335

Since I started playing EvE in 2004 I haven't been able to play any other level-based game since for more than a month without getting massively bored. I keep going back to EvE no matter what else I try to get into.

• LordmonkusLordmonkus Member Posts: 808

Everyone who "gets" Eve feels this way

• joeybootsjoeyboots Member UncommonPosts: 628
    Originally posted by Lordmonkus

Everyone who "gets" Eve feels this way

• RitexRitex Member Posts: 24

I just started EVE a couple of days ago and i have'nt been addicted to mmo like this in a long long time. 

• EschiavaEschiava Member Posts: 485

I had not finished the tutorial when I knew that EVE would be a serious time sync for me.  That was a looong time ago, like 2 1/2 years.  And, except for a time when my computer would not handle the type of PvP engagements I was getting into, I quit 'til I upgraded my computer, but other than that I have played constantly and haven't been bored yet!

Hello, my name is Eschi, and I am an EVE addict.

• DuviousDuvious Member Posts: 116
    Originally posted by Ritex

I just started EVE a couple of days ago and i have'nt been addicted to mmo like this in a long long time.