Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

any know a good factions elementalist pvp build.

killer1337killer1337 Member Posts: 19

Ok, im new to the game i was just wandering if there was a good build for pvp having factions only.

playing: Guild wars and WoW
waiting for: GW2
played: runescape, maplestory, eudemonsonline, Atlantica, conquer online, diablo2, dungeon runners, and flyff.

Comments

• almerelalmerel Member UncommonPosts: 658

-Almerel

Hello my old friend.

• GodliestGodliest Member Posts: 3,486

With factions only skills you will be greatly lacking single player damage and the elites featured are all rather bad. The best I can come up with would be something along the lines of this:

• Immolate.
    • Fireball.
    • Double Dragon.
    • Glyph of Lesser Energy.
    • Weapon of Warding.
    • Fire Attunement.
    • Resurrection Signet.

Not that great but the +2 fire magic from Double Dragon is good, then just spam Immolate and Fireball for lots of damage. Use Weapon of Warding to defend your allies.

• killer1337killer1337 Member Posts: 19

k thanks and pvxwiki doesn't really work if you only have factions

playing: Guild wars and WoW
    waiting for: GW2
    played: runescape, maplestory, eudemonsonline, Atlantica, conquer online, diablo2, dungeon runners, and flyff.

• RodentofdoomRodentofdoom Member Posts: 273

Check the forums at gw-guru

they have a sections devoted to pvp, and pve/hero's aswell

Originally posted by Rodentofdoom
    Check the forums at gw-guru

they have a sections devoted to pvp, and pve/hero's aswell

Although with Factions only hero's only forums isn't very relevant now is it? But yeah, asking there might give you an answer.

• cryoracryora Member Posts: 367

I like using this combo:

Enervating Charge       (causes weakness)

Stoning                           (knocks them down)

Ash Blast                        (blinds them)