Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What is it that your aiming for?

playforfunplayforfun Member Posts: 5

I can see a lot of people in this fourm dislikes runescape. And as a runescape vet, i can say it have it's own ups and downs. But you have to agree, no game is perfect. But I i am not here to complain or to say that your wrong.

I am simply here to ask why do you complain about this game. What are you complaining and what are you complaining for.

Because i am a person that believes there are reasons to everything, and i feel that you have to have a reason for this too.

So i am asking here, not why do you hate runescape. But how and why are you hating runescape. Why do you suggest others not to play it and such.

Such as do you hate it because it doesn't fulfill your heart as a hard core gamer? Or does its graphic make you want to cover your eyes.

What is it that your trying to say, trying to make the developers change the game in what aspect. And simply, what do you want the other players to do?

This is your chance right now to say why and how you want for it to change.

Btw... i played runescape before for a year, i am a vartity gamer and did compair it with other games. I can say that this game have its good points and bad, but not all games are perfect, some strength is in one aspect, while weakness in other.

Comments

• devilisciousdeviliscious Member UncommonPosts: 4,359

Actually, all of this information was already posted in many of  the threads. Why we are upset? Because we have invested years worth or time and money into a game to have them take away everything we enjoyed about the game itself. What are we upset about?  see these threads:

www.mmorpg.com/discussion2.cfm/thread/191461

www.mmorpg.com/discussion2.cfm/thread/186136

www.mmorpg.com/discussion2.cfm/thread/191907

www.mmorpg.com/discussion2.cfm/thread/164799