Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I need a MMORPG

Hi, I'm new to the MMORPG thing and I am looking for one that I can play, so i'm looking for some suggestions. I am a 14 year old male, with limiuted money as I am sure youy could guess and I have about a $100 to spend (hopefully not all of it) so I was looking for something relatively cheap meaning I hope the software is no more than $60 tops and with a fair cheap monthly subscription meaning hopefuly under $15 a month. I was also hoping that the first month is free. I enjoy fantasy, sci-fi and pretty much every other type of game, and I was looking for a game were playing is fun and not boring obiously and doesnt get old fast so anyhelp would do, thanks.

Comments

• SakimSakim Member Posts: 2
    imageimage Play Ragnarok Online Software is free, you have the first fifteen days free just go to http://RagnarokOnline.com to find out more about the game. imageimage

"If you find a four-leaf clover, It will bring happiness.
    But don't tell Anyone
    Where its white flower blooms
    Or how many leaflets from its stem extend.
    The four-leaved clover" ~Clover~CLAMP

"If you find a four-leaf clover, It will bring happiness.
    But don't tell Anyone
    Where its white flower blooms
    Or how many leaflets from its stem extend.
    The four-leaved clover" ~Clover~CLAMP

• vrtldavevrtldave Member Posts: 558