Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hello Kitty Online... will it be the WoW killer?

2»

Comments

• beaverzbeaverz Member Posts: 660

Actually since aoc killed wow, war will kill once again.

So hello kitty being pure pwnzness will be the last mmo ever, devs will be scared to make mmos after it comes out.

I'm not a no life that sits in front of his computer all day long, I'm an intern that sits in front of his computer all day long.

• asurakingasuraking Member Posts: 13

Tbh I Dont think Aoc killed wow atall. Aoc didnt do that well. And i dont know why they've gave this game such a high rating  But i think its a good idea....

• dterrydterry Member Posts: 449

Hello Kitty will not be the WoW-killer... Hello Kitty will be the WoW hugger. It is "Hello Kitty" not "Hello Kiitty... hey is that a bazooka you're carrying?"

Although if the Kitty got a bazooka I would play the crap out of the game.

• georgebinggeorgebing Member Posts: 15

Hey, did anyone else just see this blog post/image? lol

• saint4Godsaint4God Member Posts: 699

Given Warhammer's recent "success", I'd say Hello Kitty has as good a chance as any.

• bbegirlbbegirl Member Posts: 61
    Originally posted by saint4God

Given Warhammer's recent "success", I'd say Hello Kitty has as good a chance as any.

I'm all for having HKO succeed, but HKO and Warhammer are very different games aren't they? I mean Warhammer as far as I read is like total PvP and RvR

Originally posted by bbegirl

I'm all for having HKO succeed, but HKO and Warhammer are very different games aren't they? I mean Warhammer as far as I read is like total PvP and RvR