Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Did I miss something? Population

2»

Comments

• ummaxummax Member Posts: 779

Originally posted by Thunderous

Originally posted by Sam123jo0123

Originally posted by murphys123

I started playing SWG on launch day, but left after the CU/NGE. I still have a few friends on Starsider and they continually try and talk me into coming back and playing. I have never retruned, but I do resub every so often to remind myself why and to let my friends know what terrible judgment they have (all in good fun of course). This week is one of those times, but I noticed something that suprised me. Where the hell did all of those people come from? Over the past week I have been logging in randomly to chat with my friends and have noticed that there are a lot more people than I thought playing. It seems at least Starsider has a pretty soild/healthy population...Anyway, it pains me to say anything positive about the game, but just thought I would share my shock.

Ofcourse - the games population isn't as low as some of the haters make out, theres been an influx of new players and returning players recently which has increased the pop largely.

Haters would have you believe that everyone is on a vet trial or AFK - this ofcourse isn't the case.

Screenshot?

I have plenty that prove you are wrong and the populations are WORSE than we even expected. 

I provided a screenshot and it was ignored so why would anyone else bother along with the fact that I people tried really hard to make it seem like it was not real when it was.. in any event such is life

I think you need to just get over it or something truly I dont understand