It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
I don't think I understand how to sell my items to an NPC vendor (I am still on Trial).
I drag the items to the buy-back window and seem to get money put into my backpack, but there is no "confirm" button. If I close the NPC window and come back later, the items are still there and I can transfer them back to my inventory.
That seems weird to me. Is it designed that way to allow you to recover accidentally sold items? How long do the items remain there? What happens if you have more items than the NPC can take at once?