Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

some more gw questions

CenthialCenthial Member Posts: 30

Hey all, just wanted to ask a couple of quick questions. I just started playing guild wars Prophecies and i am having a lot of fun. My questions are:

1. How do i hire henchman? and are they only for certain quests or can you drag them along at any time?

2. if i get my character to level 20 and i buy factions or nightfall, can i take my 20 over there to do quests or would i want to start a new character for each new campaign?

hmm....seems like there was more stuff i wanted to ask, oh yeah

3. i did a little searching in game and i havent figured out how to start crafting. is there somebody i need to talk to?

4. i was reading in the sticky here about world storage. where would i locate that?

thanks in advance for any info, i am only level 6 so far but i havent been able to figure that stuff out yet

happy holidays,

Cen

Comments

• endlesoneendlesone Member Posts: 109
    1. Henchmen are typically found inside towns, to add them to your party you can do this in two      ways

>Press "P" while your inside a town a window will appear click on the Henchmen Tab then just doucle on the henchmen that you want to be added to your party.

> By pressing Alt button while in a town or outpost  navigate towards the hencman which is their name is green in color. just click on the name and click the  "+" sign on the party  

formation window.

some of the henchmen are available only at ceertain mission/quest/towns/outpost, yes you can bring them to almost all mission(except FoW/UW/Tombs i think)