Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Does anyone here even play SWG anymore? (POLL)

124»

Comments

• EllcrysEllcrys Member Posts: 2
    I just started playing about a month ago and i love itimage

• zide56zide56 Member Posts: 356

Originally posted by Ellcrys

That's why.  Give it a few months and you'll despise it and wish Hell upon it.  image

Let us take another look at my poll, shall we?  With 100 votes, the results haven't changed dramatically, as the number of people who are playing and still enjoying it still beats out the number of those who wish to see it die a slow and horrible death--but only by a slim margin.  Coming in close behind those numbers are those who say that they have quit SWG, and are never going back.  Coming in very close behind that number are those who have quit, but are thinking about returning (for what reason--I don't know).  Coming in dead last with a small number of votes are those who still play SWG, but are thinking about leaving.  Hm...we'll check back at 150. 

C'mon guys...keep voting for the death one...

• EnigmaEnigma Member UncommonPosts: 11,384

Originally posted by zide56

That's why.  Give it a few months and you'll despise it and wish Hell upon it.  image

Ive been playing a helluva lot longer than a few months, Zyde and I still enjoy it

People who have to create conspiracy and hate threads to further a cause lacks in intellectual comprehension of diversity.

Originally posted by En1Gma

Ive been playing a helluva lot longer than a few months, Zyde and I still enjoy it

Who are you?  John Kerry?  "This country's gonna be a helluva lot better..."  image  Ooo...you said "hell".  Now I'll take you seriously.