Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I bought this game a looong time ago

trentonxtrentonx Member Posts: 147

so whats it looking like now?

does it still fell liek a beta?

did they fix the walk through any walls bug?

Is there an archlord

is it worth wasting my time again?

do elfs have quests after lvl 40?

omg so many problems back then so little time

while games like EvE have released 4 full expansion

and games like WOW release 10 page bug fixes every other month

or the company starts making Starcraft 2

so yeah should I even install again

is it still free?

Comments

• frappefrappe Member Posts: 10

guys i just wanna ask some question.. is this game is a full 3d graphics?? im searching for that full 3d graphics game that will soothes me well....as u can see, im a newbie here, can u pls give me some name of games that includes a full 3d game grapics? well i found one, the name is WYD Global Episode 1: The Chaos World, the description of  the game is in the open beta section, and i find it very good because of its full 3d graphics and events.

guys im free to read all your suggestions.. tnx in advance ^^,

• IceAgeIceAge Member EpicPosts: 3,120

Originally posted by trentonx

so whats it looking like now?
    does it still fell liek a beta?
    did they fix the walk through any walls bug?
    Is there an archlord
    is it worth wasting my time again?
    do elfs have quests after lvl 40?

omg so many problems back then so little time
    while games like EvE have released 4 full expansion
    and games like WOW release 10 page bug fixes every other month
    or the company starts making Starcraft 2
    so yeah should I even install again
    is it still free?