Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The reason why you guys hate World of Warcraft so much

Pjay2kPjay2k Member CommonPosts: 260
First thing first:

I never played World of Warcraft once in my life, simply because I'm a student and don't want to get addicted to a game like most of you guys out there :)

I read a lot of hate threads about WoW like "WoW is finally starting to loose customers ! HORAY!" or "Never again WoW !!! I'm cured"

People stop playing World of Warcraft and act like reallife is something soooo special, I mean hello? what the hell have you guys done in the last couple of months or years that caused you to see reallife as something extra ordinary ?

you guys are so lost in your "World of Warcraft" , that you have lost the feeling of how nice it is for example chilling with your girlfriend or having fun with your friends and now after years of World of Warcraft playing, you finally begin to realise that instead of playing computer games, it is so much more fun doin something in reallife

and I think thats exactly the reason why many of you online junkies HATE world of warcraft sooo much, you guys give Blizzard the blame for your addiction and thats really a shame...

Blizzard made an excellent job with this game, which got almost 9 million customers and yeah I know many got multiple accounts and those numbers are not exactly correct but who cares?

even if they had 1 million customers instead of 8 or 9 it would still be the number 1 mmorpg out there and you online addicts should better think over your life instead of blaming the number 1 gaming company in the world for your problems...

SOE and NGE-Star Wars Galalaxies:
Raph Koster: "It's like dumping the girlfriend who has always been patient and loving to chase after the supermodel who probably won't love you back."

Comments

• NooiTNooiT Member Posts: 93