Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Global Goonzu Online

I know there is already a forum for this game, but it doesn't seem very active at all ^^, so i want to introduce everyone who has not heard of it to the game.

I have been playing this game for two years, since alpha beta was introduced.   It is now in the beta form.

It really is diffrent from most MMORPG, the game revolves around the community.  everything in the game is based on economy and polictical aspects.

No NPCs sells you equip, everything is player made.  I wish for you to check it out, it has alot more depth then just killing monsters like most games.

My in game name is Geisha .  command /t Geisha to msg me for help ^^;;

and if you put me as your reccomender that would be even better, hope to see you all in the game!!!

Ladies is pimps too, go and brush your shoulders off

Comments

• NajtroNajtro Member Posts: 54
    The link dosn't work

Breakdown: Achiever 40.00%, Explorer 46.67%, Killer 66.67%, Socializer 46.67%

KSEA players often seek out PVP in a game, but they are looking to socialize with and form alliances with other players who are interested in doing the same. They often seek out guilds or clans that organize formal PVP events, or work on group strategies and tactics.

• tinksseductitinksseducti Member Posts: 5
    opps srry it's just global.goonzu.com

Ladies is pimps too, go and brush your shoulders off

• vingvegavingvega Member Posts: 577
    Asian Point/Click, Item Mall = Garbage, Bots, and high inflation
  • GlubbyGlubby Member Posts: 85
    Originally posted by vingvega

Asian Point/Click, Item Mall = Garbage, Bots, and high inflation

What he said

• TsukihimeTsukihime Member Posts: 5