Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What i think of this game (short)

plutieplutie Member Posts: 19
I started the DL and i didnt expect it to be a big hit, i started playing and realized HEY! i want some cookies.

I went to my kitchen and took the cooky jar, went back to my computer and ate the cookies.

This game is so bad that i didnt even bother it while i was eating my chocolate cookies.

I wonder if this game is a school project or something, i hope it is .

My rating : -What on the cookies or what ?  -NO ON THE GAME U JACKASS  -what game ???, i think you understand me.

Btw, The cookies was very delightful and juicy

// Plutie ;D

Comments

• VivavonVivavon Member Posts: 7

I'm not even bothering to play it. It looks really stupid.

Worse than RuneScape.

image<(^.^)>image

• reddoreddo Member Posts: 115
    If I hadn't left the game I would have committed arson on m y own house..
  • urzu7urzu7 Member Posts: 2

no offense or nothin... but... we've done smt similiar to that in my comp sci class... in turing dmnit~!.... lol... i think runescape is on a higher lvl than that tho.... lol. i havne't played it... but u would have to pay me to play it and i'm sure i'd still quit lol. like i said no offense to anyone here but this game is re-makable in turing 4.0.3.... [if the dum language would free the pictures w/o crashing lol (4.0.4c works better at school ;p still a dead language... holtsoft is bankrupt O_o >< i wanted 4.1 before they left! lol i'm shifting offtopic now so i'll stop ;p)]

my oppinion is this game is skippable... play it if u wish like it if u wish, i'm not and i'd like some cookies plz ;p

• White-EyesWhite-Eyes Member Posts: 108
    ...Man...I dont even think this game should be on this website lol!

Stephan Moffett

• maggotANUBISmaggotANUBIS Member Posts: 76