Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Why was vangaurd released if it's not done

Why did they release it? Don't you think a companyt hat has trouble planning it's financial schedule is going to have trouble planning any schedule. Planning finances is like the easiest thing to do. Allt he information is givern and there are very few variables. Trust me i do this for a living. I work for microsoft.

Comments

• kb4blukb4blu Member UncommonPosts: 717

I have been playing online games since they existed.

EVERY mmo has had the same complaint when they are released.  It never fails.

• roadwarriorsroadwarriors Member Posts: 218

NO wow was 100 percent functional. UO was 100 perecent functional. So many games are released buggy as hell but the only one that ever became good after a buggy release was anarchy online out of the thousands. The ones that aren't released buggy are always magor blockbusters, ie. daoc....etc...etc. I played all these games the first day they came out aand even though they were 100 perecent function they were in teh 90 perecent range. This game is like in the 45 percent range. No once again not an opinion. I'm quantifying it comparetivly speaking so it's fact.

deal chum.

• ixontesixontes Member UncommonPosts: 317
    Originally posted by roadwarriors

NO wow was 100 percent functional. UO was 100 perecent functional. So many games are released buggy as hell but the only one that ever became good after a buggy release was anarchy online out of the thousands. The ones that aren't released buggy are always magor blockbusters, ie. daoc....etc...etc. I played all these games the first day they came out aand even though they were 100 perecent function they were in teh 90 perecent range. This game is like in the 45 percent range. No once again not an opinion. I'm quantifying it comparetivly speaking so it's fact.

deal chum.
    UO was fully functional??? WTF?