Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

AoC on the 360: Will it help or hurt?

13»

Comments

• tfwarlordtfwarlord Member Posts: 216
    Well im an EX SWG veteran player. I loved the game, and every aspect of it... loved my city and my guild.. loved the professions, simply loved it... then the NEG came, because SOE wanted to make it console friendly (even dough they denied that was the reason for the nEG), and that simply totally destroyed the game.... that turned the game in to something totally horible..... my entire guild ended up bying quitting (we where seveal hundred people) and we know alot of another guilds that went the same way...

im not saying AoC will go the same way, but there is a deffently risk of turning the game into something simplyfied horrible shit, just so people on consoles can play it.. and if this happens it would just be another knife in my back, and my back can only take so many knifes...

Viva la revolution is al i say if that happens the night of the burning consoles is comming

they have a choice... make it easy to play on a 360, kiling off all the pc players, or make it very difficult to play on a console, killing off many console players, but making the pc crowd happy....... It would impossible to suit them both, and i realllllly hope they dont try, because that will just piss them both off...

• kano71kano71 Member Posts: 207
    why  would making it for a 360 dumb it down the 360  is a computer plain and  simple plug in a keyboard and mouse and yer gtg
  • MX13MX13 Member Posts: 2,489
    Originally posted by JRussell1388

Originally posted by MX13

Originally posted by JRussell1388

I'm looking forward to this game on the 360 and/or PS3 (yes, it is also going to be offered on the PS3 as well).

It will not be on the PS3.