Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Am I the only one ?

Dr-i-sSDr-i-sS Member Posts: 2

That thinks that the gameplay and combat system just sux ? I mean yeah there is a lot of cool features in  the game, but the base is just terrible so what's the point ? clicking/tabing to target ? seriously ?

And the graphics.. omg they are so overrated by people..

I've been playing mmos for the last 14 years, and I used to play games like these.. but nowdays after playing games like GW2, Tera or even TESO and Neverwinter Online.. I just can't stand it personnaly...

I'm sure this game was cool when it was released 4 years ago in asia but now it just feels like I'm playing a browser game with outdated mechanics. I mean no offense to people actually enjoying the game, it's just that I want to inform people that have expectations like mine..

Comments

• XatshXatsh Member RarePosts: 451
    Originally posted by Dr-i-sS

That thinks that the gameplay and combat system just sux ? I mean yeah there is a lot of cool features in  the game, but the base is just terrible so what's the point ? clicking/tabing to target ? seriously ?

I've been playing mmos for the last 14 years, and I used to play games like these.. but nowdays after playing games like GW2, Tera or even TESO and Neverwinter Online.. I just can't stand it personnaly...

I'm sure this game was cool when it was released 4 years ago in asia but now it just feels like I'm playing a browser game with outdated mechanics. I mean no offense to people actually enjoying the game, it's just that I want to inform people that have expectations like mine..

Many will rage but your post has value. People need to not come into archeage and expect the mainstream mmo experiance.

If you want an action mmo and hate traditional mmo combat systems. DO NOT PLAY archeage.

Also will add in if you like WoW style endgame. DO NOT PLAY archeage.