Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

This game is amazing

fivorothfivoroth Member UncommonPosts: 3,916

I picked this game a few days ago for like £7 because I thought that I wouldn't care even if I switched off the game after an hour.

So I started playing this game and I am just amazed at how awesome it is. I love the graphical interface and I find the world beautiful. I am way more impressed with the graphics of this game compared to other recent MMOs.

However, what pleasantly surprised me was how much there is to do in this game. There are story quests, random side quests, class quests (I missed those so much from previous MMOs) and all these different types of logs with stuff to do - class logs, crafting/gathering logs etc. 

The class system is just pure awesomeness! You can level up every class/profession/gathering profession on one character. Why other MMOs don't do this is beyond me. It's just too cool. It gives you tons of stuff to do if you want mix things up. 

Of course, I am not sure what the endgame will be like but I don't really care. I usually leave shortly after doing the regular dungeons/levelling thing. Although this game has some endgame stuff which sound really interesting but time will tell.

Anyways I would recommend this game to anyone looking for a fun pve game. The class system is just amazing. This is coming from someone who has never played a final fantasy game before. I just randomly picked it after I saw it for £7.

Mission in life: Vanquish all MMORPG.com trolls - especially TESO, WOW and GW2 trolls.

Comments

• HaritsukeHaritsuke Member UncommonPosts: 18