Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Review] Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls – Finally the Game D3 Was Meant to Be

Comments

• orbitxoorbitxo Member RarePosts: 1,956

i started playing it last night- so far alot of fun! Feels like act I on steroids!

i love the gothic mievil feel .

havent experienced everything  talked here- but i will agree the game is Polished! in Blizzards standards.

• Dreamo84Dreamo84 Member UncommonPosts: 3,713
    Why do people always act like you can only play one ARPG? You can play them all! It isn't a contest, picking one doesn't lock the others out especially when most are F2P.

• jbombardjbombard Member UncommonPosts: 598

Originally posted by MarlonB

Awesome ... will pass though until the price drops to something reasonable for an expansion.

I agree.  Considering the title of the review says it all, this it the game D3 should have been, so to get the game D3 should have been people have to pay once more.  It seems like we are telling game companies that they can ship a game with a bunch of problems and then charge them again for the fixes rolled up in an expansion.  Companies do shit like this because people tell them it is ok with their wallets.

• ZzadZzad Member UncommonPosts: 1,401

I´m enjoying the HELL out of it! :)

• FlawSGIFlawSGI Member UncommonPosts: 1,379
    Originally posted by jbombard

Originally posted by MarlonB

Awesome ... will pass though until the price drops to something reasonable for an expansion.

I agree.  Considering the title of the review says it all, this it the game D3 should have been, so to get the game D3 should have been people have to pay once more.  It seems like we are telling game companies that they can ship a game with a bunch of problems and then charge them again for the fixes rolled up in an expansion.  Companies do shit like this because people tell them it is ok with their wallets.