Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Place Beta Key Offers & Requests Here (Please read before posting)

Comments

• droogie86droogie86 Member Posts: 1

I would love the chance to play this game in beta. Its looking incredible so far and would like to help the dev team find any bugs or just give general feedback so the launch can go as smoothly as possible.

Thanks

• vegnarionvegnarion Member Posts: 2

May i have a beta key ?

• YazeedYazeed Member Posts: 29
    As an old gammer , I stop playing mmo from months , I miss mmo and my PC I want to come back , and if I come back I hope I got my hand on wildstar cus the content and western style is so much fun and simble will tied me on mmo
  • nannshenannshe Member UncommonPosts: 4

As a huge MMO fan I would love to try this game. I have been playing GW for few years and WoW for 6-7 yrs and from what I've seen Wildstar looks quite good.

Fingers crossed!

• LilyKaLilyKa Member Posts: 3

I'd love to get keys for me and my guy.  We've been gaming together for quite awhile, and been watching this game especially.  If anyone would be generous enough to help us out it would be beyond awesome!

Please and thankyou!

• FLAKPANZERFLAKPANZER Member Posts: 2

Please throw a beta key my way if anyone has an extra.

Thank you.

• MegalomaxMegalomax Member Posts: 1
    I'd like a beta key because I am the party star.
  • wb8594wb8594 Member UncommonPosts: 16

I have wanted a Beta key since they started taking applications for them.

Still no Beta invite, I will probably have to wait for game release.

Cheers,

Grado

• seanrox123xseanrox123x Member UncommonPosts: 3

Would love the opportunity to play and test out the classes / content. Gotta beat my brother into the first beta since vanilla wow :) 

Cheers

• SilentColinSilentColin Member Posts: 2