Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

WildStar: Beta Weekend Key Giveaway!

Comments

• ttudburyttudbury Member CommonPosts: 1
    I just want to run around as a Chua Engineer with a big gun or as a Medic and laugh maniacally as I kill things as a little crazy hamster critter.  Can you please make that happen?
  • yonsieyonsie Member UncommonPosts: 8

I'm excited for Wildstar because it looks awsome but it subs which sucks. 

Fo shizle...my nizzel.

-Stay gold pony boy.

• DaveS43DaveS43 Member Posts: 8
    I am a med student that is in need of an excuse not to study this weekend....playing a medic could classify as studying right?! :D 
  • NerphNerph Member UncommonPosts: 69
    Would love to give the game a try and get a chance to help test out the game and weed out any bugs before it hits the shelves.
  • IDarciaIDarcia Member Posts: 2
    The game is just amazing, beautiful and with tons of fun gameplay, i've been looking for this game since it was announced, it truly brings a mmo world full of life and beauty, combat system is so perfectly introduced, and the galactic (guardians of galaxy) style makes myself just shed a tear! :)
  • svandysvandy Member UncommonPosts: 277
    I want to play in the beta because this is the first mmo I have been excited for since WAR. The classes, humor, art - its all appealing to me

Please visit my youtube channel for some H1Z1/DayZ casual roleplay videos!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrQoK5VZlwBBzpsksmXtjMQ

• zer0divide006zer0divide006 Member Posts: 1
    I would appreciate the opportunity to test another weekend.  I was only able to get up to level 13.  I suppose it was too much time exploring and not enough time pew pew-ing.
  • MarcheyMarchey Member Posts: 1