Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

WildStar: Beta Weekend Key Giveaway!

Comments

• Mu63nMu63n Member UncommonPosts: 5
    Wowkiller.
  • CiubhranCiubhran Member Posts: 5

I would like a key, because...

I've been watching all the VODs on YouTube over and over, and have been feeling nothing but extreme jealousy that there are people with full-time beta keys.

Even if it is only for this weekend, I would love to get the chance to try the game, before it releases. It looks so much fun!

• SangroSangro Member Posts: 1

I started playing MMO's with DAoC (which was amazing), and I am looking forward to this game due to the look and feel, storyline, PvP, as well as end game content focus and humor.  I have been following its development for sometime, and am thrilled to see Carbine putting so much effort into it to make it a well thought out MMO.  Rather than rushing to get the title out and working on end game content as an after thought trying to get something developed and implemented before players can hit a level cap, they have looked at the other games and where they have failed to not make the same oversight.  I miss the RvR in DAoC, and war plots excite me like it was for taking a keep back in the day.

These are just some of the more important reasons why I am looking forward to Wildstar and would like a beta key.

• karekikareki Member Posts: 1
    I'm excited to play wildstar cause there have been 0 other mmo's out since world of warcraft i've enjoyed , So i hope this willn't disappoint,
  • saroskazumasaroskazuma Member Posts: 1
    I am excited for the game because I've been waiting for it a long time and deep down inside I can't wait to smash the dominion to pieces! Also because I get excited easily!
  • ButeoRegalisButeoRegalis Member UncommonPosts: 594