Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

back after 2 years

I just started playing swotor again after 2 years and since I'm not a subscriber I guess I can't post on their forums. I just wanted to ask if anyone knows if my main toon will be stripped of all his purples and crafting recipes when i get back on him?

I had managed to be a pretty well known master vibro sword crafter on my server before I left and had purpled out just about every recipe and sword type from level 1 to 45 or so when I stopped. I also had some purple gear on me outside of my customized swords I made. Can I expect them to still be on my person? I see I have to give up my name when the download finishes so I'm not sure what else I'll lose. I made pretty good credits selling vibroswords to clients at a couple 100k a piece. would all my extra cash be gone too?

I'm waiting on the download now so I've just been playing a sith warrior alt right now. I'm contemplating on if i want to restart the story when I am so close to ending my mains story.  If anyone could shed some light on what will probably be gone  when I boot up my main again it would very appreciated.. I was a founder if that had any impact. Idk if they made legacy account anything

"Do not speak to me of fate!" ~ A fairy tale for the Demon Lord

Comments

• Fenrir767Fenrir767 Member Posts: 595
    You won't be stripped just don't take he gear off as you can't re equip it. If you buy the artifact unlock on the gtn for your character armor you will be fine.
  • cheyanecheyane Member LegendaryPosts: 9,100

You can buy every unlock you need from the GTN for in game credits.

Chamber of Chains
  • ExiledTyrantExiledTyrant Member UncommonPosts: 69

Ok great I guess I'll forward whatever creds I have left to unlocks then.

What about warzone passes and flash point passes? Can I buy more of those with credits?