Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

Worst MMO you ever played?

Comments

• BeelzebobbieBeelzebobbie MalmöPosts: 429Member

Hard question there have been so many great failures through the years.

here is a list of things that ruin great games or are just games that suck.

1# WOW = the game I like and I liked it alot but the players are acting like there all between 8-12, noob here, noob there, why aren't you useing this?, votekick from groups because you don't know a boss and so on, it was like starting playing counter strike all over again.

2# Warhammer online = This game I loved, really really loved the pvp was awesome, but the release of this game at the state it was sucked so hard. To release a half done product sucks so hard.

3# Final fantasy 14 or whatever number it has, = Its like wow, little things that are diffrent but there is nothing new about this game, nothing at all.

4# Champions of regnum = Just an awful game, everything about it sucked.

5# Mortal online = I really, really hate the graphics I know that shouldn't be an issue but I hate bad graphics.

6# Scarlet blade = good marketing for a 13 years old kid and enough said. 

7# Every game that starts with the title "Dragon", all wow clones (Rift, SWOTR and the list goes on with a 1000 titles more.

• AreWeLiveAreWeLive Brockville, ONPosts: 115Member Uncommon

1. vanguard - was so buggy when it came out, lots of things would not load, could not move more then 5 steps without a freeze, was the worst when it was released. Took them years to correct bugs to make it playable(smooth playing).

2. Warhammer Online- buggy, insane time finishing any quest line in that game. both PvE and PvP were so unbalanced with one class ruling.