Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I miss the thrill of discovery of my first mmo's..Remember these

ttomm46ttomm46 Member UncommonPosts: 446

First one ever for me was Meridian 59,,,then came Underlight..........I was new to computers and finding these was a real fun experience...anyone else remember your first MMO's?

Comments

• ViperDragonViperDragon Member UncommonPosts: 101
    My first MMO was WoW!  This was 5+ years ago, so I'm still an MMORPG newbie.

A great list of free games (mostly MMORPGs): http://www.mytop10games.com/

• DrunkWolfDrunkWolf Member RarePosts: 1,701
    Originally posted by ViperDragon
    My first MMO was WoW!  This was 5+ years ago, so I'm still an MMORPG newbie.

Your lucky

• Flyte27Flyte27 Member RarePosts: 4,574