Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Secret World: Issue 8: The Venetian Agenda Preview Video Arrives

SBFordSBFord Former Associate EditorMember LegendaryPosts: 33,129

Joel Bylos hosts the latest Secret World video that heralds the arrival of Issue 8: The Venetian Agenda. The update brings special training "scenarios" to the game where players earn certification to enter Tokyo when it arrives in TSW at a later point in time. The augment system also receives attention to give players a heads up on how to fine tune abilities to become more powerful. Check it out!

¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 

Comments

• orbitxoorbitxo Member RarePosts: 1,956

hmmm wait wut?

i was told i would get issue 8 this week...thats in 24hrs!!!!- cool vid  but...

'i want my issue 8 right meow!'...yay!!!....yay!

• GwapoJoshGwapoJosh Member UncommonPosts: 1,030
    Looks great! I just started playing again and I'm having a blast!

"You are all going to poop yourselves." BillMurphy

"Laugh and the world laughs with you. Weep and you weep alone."

• dancingstardancingstar Member UncommonPosts: 362
    Originally posted by orbitxo

hmmm wait wut?

Uh, Issue #8 went live 2 hours or more before the timestamp on your post.

EDITED TO ADD: well, for subbed / grandmaster members that is. According to the launcher message everyone else can get it in the ingame store on Sunday.

• TalonsinTalonsin Member EpicPosts: 3,619
    I keep trying to get into this game but the combat is just not my cup of tea and feels boring.
    "Sean (Murray) saying MP will be in the game is not remotely close to evidence that at the point of purchase people thought there was MP in the game."  - SEANMCAD

• Agent_JosephAgent_Joseph Member UncommonPosts: 1,361

Issue 8 is crap,they transformed an awesome game in to bored hard core grind,without augments no sense continue playing game,pvp or future content.

Scenarios are bored grind...TSW was great game