Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Reincarnation reincarnated

NadiaNadia Topsham, MainePosts: 11,866Member Uncommon

With Update 20, DDO will be rolling out four Hearts of Wood for reincarnation of your characters. Heroic True Reincarnation (which you already know as ‘TR’), Iconic True Reincarnation, Epic Reincarnation, and Lesser Reincarnation.

Changes to Reincarnation

(goto link for wall of text)


Sign In or Register to comment.