Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Worst community by a country mile

OnsabooOnsaboo Member Posts: 48

The community of this game absolutely appalls me. The amount of griefing and harrassment that goes on in this game these days is absolutely disgusting.

I'm a 4 year vet in the game yet I feel the overwhelming amount of idiots in the game is finally breaking me down. The fckery is rampant and completely unchecked.

Comments

• Zarak11Zarak11 Member UncommonPosts: 36
    Play some DotA then,ul see the difference.
  • DoogiehowserDoogiehowser Member Posts: 1,873
    Originally posted by Zarak11

DOTA communities are like little angels compared to wretched people that play EVE.

"The problem is that the hardcore folks always want the same thing: 'We want exactly what you gave us before, but it has to be completely different.'
    -Jesse Schell

"Online gamers are the most ludicrously entitled beings since Caligula made his horse a senator, and at least the horse never said anything stupid."
    -Luke McKinney

• Zarak11Zarak11 Member UncommonPosts: 36
    Originally posted by Doogiehowser

DOTA communities are like little angels compared to wretched people that play EVE.

nice joke mate :D

• MyriaMyria Member UncommonPosts: 699
    Originally posted by bdew
    [mod edit]

I'd say built for and by closet sociopaths and CPA wonnabes, but close enough.