Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How far did you get/are you?

13»

Comments

• nycplayboy78nycplayboy78 Member UncommonPosts: 212
    I am very new to the Final Fantasy World...So I took it real slow I got my Conjurer to level 18 and I learned how to heal in ALL 3 dungeons and for Early Access I will level him up and work on making a Scholar and then onto crafting :)
  • tommygunzIItommygunzII Member Posts: 321

THM - 20 / ACN - 17 / CNJ - 10

Goldsmithing - 19

I would have finished story and got chocobo but 90k error kept booting me when I tried a certain instance.

• PurutzilPurutzil Member UncommonPosts: 3,048
    20 Pugist, Maurauder, and conjuerer. Got Thaum up to 10. Managed to do it too with 1 day down from 3102 , otherwise probably would of leveled up Thaum to 15 (mostly in case dark knight gets added soon)
  • StrayfeStrayfe Member UncommonPosts: 199

I must be doing something wrong, considering I played quite a lot and only got:

20 Conjurer

20 Carpenter

16 Botanist

10 Arcanist

10 Archer

Some people over on the official forums were able to get 8-10 classes to 20 in 2-3 days, which is a major blemish on the game.  In fact, as much as I absolutely love almost everything about the game, that right there makes me question whether or not I'm going to keep my preorder or cancel it.

At that rate, by the time I get even one class to 50, all of the endgame content will be cleared and the economy established.  This is coming from someone who played probably a total of 20-25 hours over the 3 days.  Sadly, it looks like there isn't going to be any longevity here.  If something like that is possible, the content will run out before the free month is even up, and the extreme no lifers will leave everyone else in the dust.

I went from fanboy to indecision in the blink of an eye.  It's pretty depressing.

• coffeesnob32coffeesnob32 Member Posts: 2