Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[NA] LF Eastern Time Zone Guild/Community

3xp0s3d3xp0s3d Member Posts: 8

Looking for a community to join.

I'm gonna to be a bit more active than casual but not hardcore, and I'll also be playing with my Fiance.

I'm going to be playing a Dragoon and my fiance will be playing a White Mage.

I have been playing MMOS for 13 years now., fiance has been playing for 5 years.

Comments

• ryan20_00ryan20_00 Member Posts: 168
    I would very much love to speak with you as it relates to your post here and to become of our family ^__^. I took the liberty of sending you a PM with more information.
  • AdelineUrusaAdelineUrusa Member Posts: 21

Hello~ my FC Legion Noir is going to be running events during PST evenings (Between the times of 6-9pm PST & 9-12am PST). Although we are not eastern, please consider us if you're interested in those time slots.

We are a family oriented group with endgame raiding in mind, along with harvesting/social events to be implemented as well. Please check us out at:

legion-noir.guildlaunch.com

Read over our charter~ if we seem like a good match please don't hesitate to fill out an app! It will get reviewed in a timely manner~ Thanks for your time :)! Hope to see both of ya soon!

• jafecejafece Member Posts: 37
    Come check us out http://shinrapowerco.guildlaunch.com.  We are a casual group that will be working towards all aspects of the game and all play styles.  We will be doing endgame raiding but in a casual atmosphere, life comes first and we respect that.  Currently we are accepting all classes and crafters. Good luck in your search for a good home.

• 3xp0s3d3xp0s3d Member Posts: 8

Ryan I didn't get a PM

Adeline- We both have full time jobs so the PST times will be hard for us to manage. Thanks for the offer!

• AdelineUrusaAdelineUrusa Member Posts: 21
    Originally posted by 3xp0s3d

Ryan I didn't get a PM