Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[Interview] Black Desert: Daeil Kim On What Sets Their Game Apart

Comments

• MothanosMothanos Member UncommonPosts: 1,910

Skyrim mod ? 

just kidding :) !!!

looks great !!! keeping my eyes on this raw diamond, lets hope they can make it bling ^^

• MondoA2JMondoA2J Member Posts: 258

Looks good....interesting on the entire mount breeding thing....think Daeil Kim is a bit of a voyeur btw. lol

All that seemed great and then he went on a weird tangent there.

MMORPG Gamers/Developers need a reality check!

• xAPOCxxAPOCx Member UncommonPosts: 869
    What a shame. I was really looking forward to this title. Everything looks to be great. The thing that puts me off is the combat system. i dont want to be fumbling about needed to hit keys with mouse clicks. i never use WASD to move. Always use the directional keys for that. I have a feeling that the combat in Black Desert will be cumbersome and awkward. 

• DeserttFoxxDeserttFoxx Member UncommonPosts: 2,402
    So how many years are we talking about with this game, 2015? 2016? We all know it isnt coming any time soon. its far to early to talk about this yet.

Quotations Those Who make peaceful resolutions impossible, make violent resolutions inevitable. John F. Kennedy

Life... is the shit that happens while you wait for moments that never come - Lester Freeman

Lie to no one. If there 's somebody close to you, you'll ruin it with a lie. If they're a stranger, who the fuck are they you gotta lie to them? - Willy Nelson

• ShauneepeakShauneepeak Member UncommonPosts: 424
    Originally posted by Salenger

Nice read, ty.