Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Got my fracture MAX and made this video

Agricola1Agricola1 Member UncommonPosts: 4,977

There was an epic battle for the Impact site yesterday, we fought for at least an hour probably two over that crap hole! So I made a video of the days events,

"Of all tyrannies, a tyranny sincerely exercised for the good of its victims may be the most oppressive. It would be better to live under robber barons than under omnipotent moral busybodies. The robber baron's cruelty may sometimes sleep, his cupidity may at some point be satiated; but those who torment us for our own good will torment us without end for they do so with the approval of their own conscience"

CS Lewis

Comments

• ignore_meignore_me Member, Newbie CommonPosts: 1,987

I started playing again and I'm pretty down about how bad the NC is nowadays. TR weapons are still OP due to super accuracy (low damage doesn't matter when at close/medium you cant miss).

It's still a good game but the TR faceroll stuff gets old

Survivor of the great MMORPG Famine of 2011

• Agricola1Agricola1 Member UncommonPosts: 4,977
    Originally posted by ignore_me

I started playing again and I'm pretty down about how bad the NC is nowadays. TR weapons are still OP due to super accuracy (low damage doesn't matter when at close/medium you cant miss).

I play TR on Woodman and trust me everyone complains (including me) about the super doper Vanguard and its shield of win and the ultra powerful NC weapons that butt rape you in one shot. As for the scat MAX, well I can go head to head with a scat MAX if I have full kinetic armour (which I do) and two mercies with extended mags. However if the NC MAX has a full kinetic and a shield of win I'm not so certain.

As for the Vanu, don't get me started on the bloody VANU!

I guess it all boils down to superior organisation, whoever is organised best given equal numbers comes out on top.