Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Rogue Playthrough

WarkidXWarkidX Member Posts: 5

Hey guys , I'm pretty new to the mmorpg.com community , so figured I'd introduce myself along with posting a new series I started. My name is Rob and I go by the gaming alias Warkid , I just recently started playing Neverwinter and its honestly amazing , especially for being free. 

Since I enjoy it so much figured I would start a fresh character (rogue) and bring you guys for the journey so to speak. I am new to the whole youtube commentary thing so it would mean a lot if you guys could check it out and give me some feedback on it, good or bad...anything to help me improve for future videos. 

Thank you for your time and input if you give me any. Feel free to subscribe for future parts to come , thanks again!

Part 1 : Rogue Playthrough w/ Commentary

Comments

• Mondo80Mondo80 Member UncommonPosts: 194

Tread cautiously here rob, this site a haven for forum trolls!

Ominous warnings aside how are you liking Neverwinter?  Trickster Rogues are fun from what I've seen and heard, me I like the Devoted Cleric.   The lvl 30 armors for the rogues kind of make em look like either a cowboy or the late crocodile hunter.

• WarkidXWarkidX Member Posts: 5

thanks for the warning bud, kinda sucks to hear.

I am loving the game so far, I'm not that far in to be honest as I am leveling up the rogue along with the playthrough so it will be pretty slow. I find it to be very addicting, as is any MMO that I've played.  What is the max level in neverwinter at the moment?

• XirikXirik Member UncommonPosts: 440
    Originally posted by WarkidX

I am loving the game so far, I'm not that far in to be honest as I am leveling up the rogue along with the playthrough so it will be pretty slow. I find it to be very addicting, as is any MMO that I've played.  What is the max level in neverwinter at the moment?