Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What will you be playing till FFXIV arr comes out?

Any game suggestions? What'll you be playing?

Comments

• c0existc0exist Member UncommonPosts: 196
    I just started playing the secret world yesterday, good game so far if you like solo heavy games.  I for one do not like solo based games but this one has an interesting story and is actually quite fun so far.  Will definitely drop it once ffxiv comes out for sure but good while I wait.
  • birdycephonbirdycephon Member UncommonPosts: 1,314
    World of Tanks, Marvel Heroes, WildStar (if it comes out), Star Trek Online, Sim City, Some other games that I might be interested in.
  • ToxiaToxia Member UncommonPosts: 1,308
    guild wars 2

The Deep Web is sca-ry.

• TalemireTalemire Member UncommonPosts: 839
    Man, I hear this thread... lol. Pretty much waiting for this one to come out.
    Isaiah 41:10
  • redcloud16redcloud16 Member UncommonPosts: 220

trying to fill the void with SWTOR, Ragnarok Online 2 and RIFT

Haven' touched SWTOR in weeks. 

RIFT and RO2 are doing OK for now, we'll see how long they last. 

• MoodsorMoodsor Member UncommonPosts: 712
    playing TERA and a bit of Neverwinter.

• tussauctussauc Member UncommonPosts: 147

Runescape, League of Legends, and Planetside 2.

This needs to come out... :|

• Punk999Punk999 Member UncommonPosts: 882

MMO wise GW2 and NW.

"Negaholics are people who become addicted to negativity and self-doubt, they find fault in most things and never seem to be satisfied."
    ^MMORPG.com

• F2PlagueF2Plague Member UncommonPosts: 232