Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Your favorite and least favorite.. Elder scrolls Province? Which are you also most excited to see?

DistopiaDistopia Member EpicPosts: 21,183

Favorite thus far: Morrwind: The landscape displayed boith whimsical as well as dark forboding areas. It brought to life visuals I've always imagined in books ever since I was a kid.

Least: Skyrim: Not enough variety, too much snow..

Most Excited to see: Hammerfell I Started playing TES with Morrowind, I've always wanted to visit hammerfell. For some reason I have a thing for desert environments in games. They always tend to my favorite environments.

For every minute you are angry , you lose 60 seconds of happiness."-Emerson

Comments

• Punk999Punk999 Member UncommonPosts: 882

Favorite:Morrowind just loved the style of it.

Least: Skyrim i just didnt love the land as much as i thought i would.

Most excited: Black marsh

"Negaholics are people who become addicted to negativity and self-doubt, they find fault in most things and never seem to be satisfied."
    ^MMORPG.com

• SovrathSovrath Member LegendaryPosts: 31,937

From what I know of the land my favorite would be Morrowind and my least favorite would be Elsweyr.

I always seem to lose interest  in any game with  areas that are Jungles and Deserts.

Like Skyrim? Need more content? Try my Skyrim mod "Godfred's Tomb." 

Godfred's Tomb Trailer: https://youtu.be/-nsXGddj_4w

Original Skyrim: https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/109547

Try the "Special Edition." 'Cause it's "Special." https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/64878/?tab=description

Serph toze kindly has started a walk-through. https://youtu.be/UIelCK-lldo 
  • NanfoodleNanfoodle Member LegendaryPosts: 10,610