Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Fuzzy Avatars Solved! Please re-upload your avatar if it was fuzzy!

Looking for...

GoodCopBadCopGoodCopBadCop OlenPosts: 2Member

Hello there fellow gamers,

I've been playing a browser based game for several years now. I recently got alot more work wich downsizes my online time alot.

I'm currently looking for a new game to play. Any suggestions would be more then welcome. It should have at least a few of the following:

- Being FREE always helps...

- not being time-based, obviously i know playing more often will be good for the account but i don't want anything bad to happen while i'm offline...

- It should have a good ranking system

-  .... that's it, see i'm not so demanding... ;-)

Comments

• anassmouhaanassmouha Texas, TXPosts: 3Member

Why don't you try this one : Dragon's prophet. Here's the link

[mod edit]
  • LithuanianLithuanian vilniusPosts: 206Member Uncommon

You will probably get thousands of advices starting with "f2p is evil" ending with "play Farmville"... What are you into once in a game: fighting every monster you meet? slaughtering any foolish enough to oppose you in PvP? be top-master, known in the game that can craft anything? famous role-player? Are you after fantasy with its knights, orcs, dragons? Space strategy? Zombie survival?

I personally have played two mmorpgs (Runescape does not count...) so far and each can reccomend:

Istaria (Istaria.com): not so huge game, some races, including Dragons (yes, you can roam the sky). Free players get only Human race and cannot own plots of land/lairs. Otherwise - no restrictions. No cash shop whatsoever. Impressive multi-classing: you can finish every combat/crafting school. My toon is already top level crafter in several crafting schools as well as combat ones. However, graphic may seem not top one and population is not very huge (but very helpfull).