Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Worth a 2nd look

GeezerGamerGeezerGamer Member EpicPosts: 8,855

I played GW2 for about a month after release. But  I was also curious to see what MoP brought to it's title, World of Warcraft. For me, MoP lasted about as long as it took to get a toon to 90. (not very long) In fact, at the instant I dinged 90, I immediately logged out of the game right there at the quest giver turn in, canceled my sub and uninstalled the game. I'll never give another look at Warcraft. After that, I started playing Rift's Storm Legion expansion. Can't say there was anything wrong with it, but I just couldn't find anything about the class changes to the rogue I could relate to. The play styles, I had built around at 50 were no longer there...Not the way I played. And I didn't want to re grind a new character as I had invested so much time in the rogue. So, I canceled that one too. This left me to play GW2. Hey No sub right????