Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I need a new Wireless Mouse!!! Any suggestions?

drtack1drtack1 Member UncommonPosts: 273

Hey guys! Soooooooo as the titel says I need a wireless mouse!

I currently have a Logitech Performance MX wireless mouse. It is actually a greta mouse for about 4-6 months. After 4-6 months the left mouse button wigs out! It will double click when trying to single click and when trying to hold down the left mouse button and drag it will just do stupid stuff.

I am a graphic designer/web designer during the day and a gamer at night! So I have to ge tme a new mouse because this left button is driving my crazy!

The worst part is this is my second Performance MX bought in 8 months. Logitech customer support is horrible. I just want to part with this company.

So, I am lookign for a good wireless mouse. I game and work on my laptop. I take my laptop and mouse to work and on the road when I travel with work. This is why I want wireless.

I am currently lookign at the Razer Orochi. I hear all this great stuff about Razer mice. The other 2 wireless mice razer produce have this stupid docking charging station so that is a no go for me. 

Anyone else have any experience with other wireless mice? Any suggestions? I would greatly appreciate and suggestions and advice guys! I appreciate it! THANKS!!!!

Love you!

^ HaHa o_O

Comments

• BitterClingerBitterClinger Member UncommonPosts: 439
    Unfortunately, I don't have a recommendation for a wireless mouse, but I can highly recommend Razer. I just bought a Razer Naga, and though I wish it was just a little bigger; it has been a terrific enhancement to gaming and my development environment.
  • slashenslashen Member Posts: 13
    Check out the cyborg RAT 9 .I use the seven and it blows razer away. Unbeleivably adjustable too. Can be made higher wider longer and so on . You really should check it out.